USPF the Legend®
USPF State Records
Click on state name for records or person's name to contact State Chairperson.

If you reside in a state that has no State Chair and want to make/break a record, please contact the USPF States Records Chair, David Roderick, at for more info.

Some states either have no records or they are lost.  If you have either the "lost" records or information regarding them, please contact David. ~Thank you!

Alabama                State Chairperson:
Alaska                     State Chairperson:    
Arkansas                 State Chairperson:
Arizona                   State Chairperson:  Enrique Ramos         
California               State Chairperson:  Dominic LiCovali     
Colorado               State Chairperson:                             
Connecticut          State Chairperson:
Delaware               State Chairperson:
Florida                    State Chairperson:
Georgia                 State Chairperson:
Hawaii                   State Chairperson:
Idaho                     State Chairperson:
Illinois                     State Chairperson:  Lance Karabel
Indiana                  State Chairperson:
Iowa                      State Chairperson:
Kansas                   State Chairperson:
Kentucky               State Chairperson:  Don Fields             
Louisiana                State Chairperson:
Maine                     State Chairperson: 
Maryland               State Chairperson:
Massachusetts       State Chairperson:
Michigan               State Chairperson: 
Minnesota              State Chairperson:    
Mississippi                State Chairperson:
Missouri                    State Chairperson:
Montana                 State Chairperson:
Nebraska                 State Chairperson:
Nevada                   State Chairperson:         
New Hampshire      State Chairperson:  Dave Follansbee
New Jersey              State Chairperson:
New Mexico            State Chairperson:
New York                 State Chairperson:    
North Carolina       State Chairperson: 
North Dakota          State Chairperson:
Ohio                         State Chairperson:  Mario Rizo  
Oklahoma              State Chairperson:  Ricky Dale Crain
Oregon                   State Chairperson:
Pennsylvania         State Chairperson:     
Rhode Island          State Chairperson:
South Carolina       State Chairperson:
South Dakota         State Chairperson:
Tennessee               State Chairperson:
Texas                        State Chairperson:  
Utah                        State Chairperson:                          
Vermont                  State Chairperson:
Virginia                   State Chairperson:                        
Washington            State Chairperson:  
West Virginia         State Chairperson:        
Wisconsin                State Chairperson:    
Wyoming                State Chairperson:

A great big thank you to the many who have helped find "missing" records, contributed records, etc., and to those who have kept USPF Records on their websites for their Regions & States.